England Tour Of India 2011 Live Match 5 ODI and 1 T20 Schedules With Players Name

England Tour Of India 2011 Live Match 5 ODI and 1 T20 Schedules With Players Name:

The team England is now in tour of India to play 5 One Day International cricket match with only 1 Twenty20 International cricket match which is scheduled from 14th October 2011, Friday to 29th October 2011, Saturday.After the success in their own home town England of winning both ODI and Test match series, the England team came to play against team India.

All the 5 ODI match of India Vs England is scheduled to be an Day Night match which starts at 2.30 PM local time India and the match is to be played at Hyderabad, Delhi, Chandigarh, Mumbai and Kolkata.

This Airtel India Vs England October 2011 cricket match will be live telecast on Neo cricket and Doordarshan TV Channels broadcasting.The Board Of Control For Cricket In India will telecast all the 5 ODIs and 1 T20 match live online at the BCCI Online Live Streaming official website which can be seen only in India.

Airtel India Vs England 2011 Teams Squad:

India Team Players Name List:

  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Gautam Gambhir
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • MS Dhoni captain/wicket keeper
  • Parthiv Patel
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Sreenath Aravind
  • Suresh Raina
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Varun Aaron
  • Vinay Kumar
  • Virat Kohli

England Team Players Name List:

  • Alastair Cook captain
  • Alex Hales
  • Chris Woakes
  • Craig Kieswetter wicket keeper
  • Graeme Swann
  • Ian Bell
  • Jade Dernbach
  • Jonathan Trott
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Jos Buttler
  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Samit Patel
  • Scott Borthwick
  • Steven Finn
  • Stuart Meaker
  • Tim Bresnan

 Airtel India Vs England Schedule 2011:






1st ODI Match

14 Oct 2011

2.30 PM

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium


2nd ODI Match

17 Oct 2011

2.30 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla


3rd ODI Match

20 Oct 2011

2.30 PM

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium


4th ODI Match

23 Oct 2011

2.30 PM

Wankhede Stadium


5th ODI Match

25 Oct 2011

2.30 PM

Eden Gardens


T20 International

29 Oct 2011

8 PM

Eden Gardens


India Vs England Match Live Score

West Indies Tour Of India 2011:

After this India Vs England series 2011 the West Indies cricket team tours to India for 3 test matches and 5 ODIs which will start from 6th November 2011 to 11th December 2011.India Vs West Indies 2011 Schedule


About Kathir Vim 684 Articles
We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.

2 Comments on England Tour Of India 2011 Live Match 5 ODI and 1 T20 Schedules With Players Name

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Airtel India Vs England 2011 T20 Teams Players Name List

Comments are closed.

Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest updates.indiaonlineupdates.com is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+