India Vs Australia 2011 and 2012 Schedule For 4 Test Match and 2 T20 Live Cricket Updates

India Vs Australia 2011 and 2012 Schedule For 4 Test Match and 2 T20 Live Cricket Updates:

After the West Indies Tour of India November and December 2011, the Indian team will be tour to Australia to play 4 test matches and 2 Twenty20 International cricket match and also triangular series of India, Australia and Sri Lanka in the month of February 2012.

The 1st test match of India Vs Australia starts on 26th December 2011 followed by the 2nd test match on 3rd January 2012, 3rd test match on 13th January 2012 and 4th test match on 24th January 2012.

Likewise the first T20 match on 1st February 2012 and 2nd T20 match on 3rd February 2012.The team players name list will be soon announced by the selection board and here is the full schedule of India Vs Australia Test match and T20 cricket match.

India Vs Australia Schedule 2011 and 2012:

Match

Date

Time

Venue

1st Test Match

26th Dec 2011

23:30 GMT | 05:00 IST

Melbourne Cricket Ground

2nd Test Match

3rd Jan 2012

23:30 GMT | 05:00 IST

Sydney Cricket Ground

3rd Test Match

13th Jan 2012

02:30 GMT | 08:00 IST

Western Australia Cricket Association Ground

4th Test Match

24th Jan 2012

00:00 GMT | 05:30 IST

Adelaide Oval

1st T20I Match

1st Feb 2012

08:35 GMT | 14:05 IST

Sydney Cricket Ground

2nd T20I Match

3rd Feb 2012

08:35 GMT | 14:05 IST

Melbourne Cricket Ground

After this matches the Tri series starts on 8th February 2012 and last match on 8th March 2012.The team that are playing the tri series 2012 are India, Australia and Srilanka and Schedules HERE.

India Vs Australia Team Squads

 

 

Related Information

Live cricket ind v nugi, 
About Kathir Vim 822 Articles
We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.

13 Comments on India Vs Australia 2011 and 2012 Schedule For 4 Test Match and 2 T20 Live Cricket Updates

2 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. India Australia Sri Lanka Tri Series 2012 Schedules For Odis Live Cricket
  2. Thiagu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest updates.indiaonlineupdates.com is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+