RSS Feed

India Vs England Cricket 2012-13 Test, T20 and ODI Players Match List:

0 Comments
Posted by Kathir Vim on October 27, 2012 at 11:26 am

India Vs England Cricket 2012-13 Test, T20 and ODI Players Match List:

England cricket team tour of India to play 4 Test Matches, 2 T20 International Matches and 5 One Day International Matches 2012-13 which starts from 15th November 2012 to 27th January 2013.

Here we update with the Pataudi Trophy 2012-13 cricket match schedules for the Test Matches, T20I Matches and ODI Matches of India Vs England 2012-13.

India vs England Test Match List 2012

India vs England 1st Test Match 2012:
Date: 15th November 2012 – 19th November 2012
Time: 04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
Venue: Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

India vs England 2nd Test Match 2012:
Date: 23rd November 2012 – 27th November 2012
Time: 04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
Location: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India vs England 3rd Test Match 2012:
Date: 5th December 2012 – 9th December 2012
Time: 03:30 GMT | 09:00 local | 09:00 IST
Stadium: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India vs England 4th Test Match 2012:
Date: 13th December 2012 – 17th December 2012
Time: 04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

India vs England T20 Match List 2012

India vs England 1st T20 International Match 2012:
Date: 20th December 2012
Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local | 20:00 IST
Venue: Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

India vs England 2nd T20 International Match 2012:
Date: 22nd December 2012
Time: 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local | 20:00 IST
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India vs England ODI Match List 2012

India vs England 1st ODI Match 2013:
Date: 11th January 2013
Time: 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Venue: Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

India vs England 2nd ODI Match 2013:
Date: 15th January 2013
Time: 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Venue: Nehru Stadium, Kochi

India vs England 3rd ODI Match 2013:
Date: 19th January 2013
Time: 09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Venue: HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi

India vs England 4th ODI Match 2013:
Date: 23rd January 2013
Time: 06:30 GMT | 12:00 local | 12:00 IST
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

India vs England 5th ODI Match 2013:
Date: 27th January 2013
Time: 03:30 GMT | 09:00 local | 09:00 IST
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

The England Team had announced the Test players list against India for the 4 Test Matches and the India team squad will be soon released by the Board Of Control For Cricket In India BCCI.

England Test Match Team Squad:

Alastair Cook, Graeme Swann, Graham Onions, James Anderson, Joe Root, Jonathan Trott, Jonny Bairstow, Kevin Pietersen, Matt Prior, Monty Panesar, Nick Compton, Samit Patel, Steven Finn, Stuart Broad, Tim Bresnan.

All the matches of India Vs England will be telecast live on Doordarshan and Tv Channel and the live streaming of all the match will be available online at the BCCI website www.bcci.tv

 

Related Information


You can leave a comment, or trackback from your own site.

0 Comments

You can be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Like Us On Facebook

Categories

BUSINESS TIPS

Get Updates By EMAIL

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest updates.indiaonlineupdates.com is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.


| Google+