CBSE 10th and 12th Class Exam Timetable March April 2013 All Regions

CBSE 10th and 12th Class Exam Timetable March April 2013 All Regions:

cbse 2012

The Central Board of Secondary Education CBSE controller of examinations had released the 10th and 12th class examination time table 2013.

The CBSE Class X examinations will be conducted from 1st March 2013 and will be continued till 15th March 2013.

The CBSE Class XII examinations will be conducted from 1st March 2013 and will be continued till 17th April 2013.

The Central Board of Secondary Education CBSE will be releasing the latest notification about the examination centers and hall ticket for the 10th and 12th class examinations 2013.

CBSE 10th Class Exam Timetable 2013:

  • 1st March 2013, Friday – Painting
  • 2nd March 2013, Saturday – Mathematics
  • 4th March 2013, Monday – Hindi course-A, Hindi course-B
  • 5th March 2013, Tuesday – Music Car.vocal, Music Car.Ins.Mel., Music Car.Ins.per.,music hind.vocal, music hind.ins.mel, music hind.ins.per, elem. of business, elem book-k & accy, e-typewriting-eng, e-typewriting-hin
  • 6th March 2013, Wednesday – URDU COURSE-A, Bengali, Telugu, Gujarati, Manipuri, Assamese, Kannada, Arabic, Tibetan, French, German, Persian, Nepali, Limboo, Lepcha, Bodo, Tangkhul, Japanese, Bhutia, Mizo, Bahasa melayu, Comm. sanskrit, Urdu course-b
  • 8th March 2013, Friday – English Comm., English Lng & Lit.
  • 9th March 2013, Saturday – Foundation of I T
  • 11th March 2013, Monday – Punjabi, Tamil, Marathi, Malayalam, Odia, Spanish, Kashmiri
  • 12th March 2013, Tuesday – Social Science
  • 14th March 2013, Thursday – Science-Theory, Science w/o prac.
  • 15th March 2013, Friday – Home science

CBSE 12th Class Exam Timetable 2013:

  • Friday,01st March, 2013 10:30 AM – English elective, Functional English, English core
  • Monday,04th March, 2013 10:30 AM – History
  • Tuesday,05th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Physics, Electric machines, Fabricatn.tech-ii, Ac & refrgtn-iii, Radio eng.&aud.sys, M prod tpt &m coop, Optics, Clinical bio-chem., Comm. health nurii, Radiography-i genl, Accomodat.services, Travel trade mgmt, Confectionery, Clsfn.&cataloguing, Poultry pdts& tech, C health nursing
  • Wednesday,06th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Business studies
  • Friday,08th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Political science
  • Monday,11th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Chemistry, Heritage crafts, Off. communication, Cons behv & protcn, Mgmt of bank offce, Applied physics, Fabricatn.tech-iii, Tv & video systems, Electrical engg., Milk & milk prods., Biology-opthalmic, Lab. medicine, Fund of nursing ii, Food preparationii, India-tourist dest, Food sci.& hygiene, Prin &pra-life ins, Poultry nutr & phy, Int to financl mkt, Crtv & comm m m ii
  • Wednesday,13th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Geography, Lending operations, Autoshop rep& prac, Radiation physics, I T systems
  • Friday,15th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Biology, Accountancy, Sindhi, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Kashmiri, Ele.cost a/c & aud, Salesmanship, Store accounting, Mech. engineering, Auto engineering, Ac & refrgtn-iv, Yoga anatomy &phys, Meal plng & servic, Clothing const, Basic design, Tour mgmt & mp pln, Reference service
  • Saturday,16th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Home science, Kannada
  • Monday,18th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Hindi elective, Tamil, Gujarati, Manipuri, Malayalam, Odia, Assamese, Tibetan, German, Persian, Nepali, Limboo, Lepcha, Bodo, Tangkhul, Japanese, Bhutia, Bahasa melayu, Hindi core
  • Wednesday,20th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Mathematics, Sect prac & accntg, Civil engineering, Floriculture, Cosmetic chemistry, Ophthalmic tech., Microbiology, Mat.&child h.nurii, Radiography-ii spl, Estb & mgmt of fsu, Textile science, Bakery science, Tpt. systems &mgmt, Poultry dise & cnt, First aid &medcl c, Health centre mgmt, Food production iii
  • Friday,22nd March, 2013 10:30 AM – Informatics prac., Computer science
  • Saturday,23rd March, 2013 10:30 AM – Fashion studies, Shorthand english, Shorthand hindi, Engineering sci., Eln.dev.& circuits, Dairy plant instru, Vegetable culture, B therapy &h dr-ii, Advance food prep, Desg & pat making, Dyeing & printing, Food& bev serv. ii, H edn & pub health, Food& bev c & cntl
  • Monday,25th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Physical education
  • Saturday,30th March, 2013 10:30 AM – Economics, Biotechnology, Elect appliances
  • Monday,01st April, 2013 10:30 AM – Painting, Graphics, Sculpture, App/commercial art, Agriculture, Cr wrtng tr study
  • Wednesday,03rd April, 2013 10:30 AM – Sanskrit elective, Engg. graphics, Bengali, Telugu, Marathi, Arabic, French, Mizo, Sanskrit core, Marketing, Business data proc, Evol& forms m m ii
  • Thursday,04th April, 2013 10:30 AM – Urdu elective, Dance-kathak, Dance-bharatnatyam, Dance-kuchipudi, Dance-odissi, Dance-manipuri, Dance-kathakali, Dance-mohiniyattam, Urdu core
  • Friday,05th April, 2013 10:30 AM – Music car.vocal, Music car.ins.mel., Music car.ins.per., Music hind.vocal, Music hind.ins.mel, Music hind.ins.per, Offce proc.& prac.
  • Saturday,06th April, 2013 10:30 AM – Sociology, Graphic designs, Dtp cad & multimed, B p o skills
  • Tuesday,09th April, 2013 10:30 AM – Psychology, Financial accntg
  • Friday,12th April, 2013 10:30 AM – Philosophy, Entrepreneurship, Cash mgmt & h-keep, Post harv tech&prd, Lib. admn & mgmt., Computer& life i a, B concept-h &med t, Midwifery, Food production iv, Food services ii, Geospatial tech ii
  • Tuesday,16th April, 2013 10:30AM – Multimedia & web t, Mass media studies, Typography &ca eng, Typography &ca hin
  • Wednesday,17th April, 2013 10:30 AM – Punjabi

www.cbse.nic.in
www.cbse.nic.in/DSHT101M.pdf
www.cbse.nic.in/DSHT121M.pdf

 

Related Information

Kalvi cholai12Th, rrcer 16april 2013, 
About Kathir Vim 681 Articles

We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.

Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest updates.indiaonlineupdates.com is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+