RSS Feed

new Assembly Election 2016 Vote Counting Result Tamilnadu | West Bengal | Assam | Kerala

Nagaland Assembly Election 2013 Results Vote Counting Winners Party List Latest Updates

Comments Off
Posted by Kathir Vim on February 28, 2013 at 6:36 am

Nagaland Assembly Election 2013 Results Vote Counting Winners Party List Latest Updates:


The Nagaland legislative assembly election 2013 polling was conducted on 23rd February 2013 at various polling booths.

There are totally 60 Constituencies which had the Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2013 at various Districts of Tripura state.

Nagaland Party List:

  • Indian National Congress
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Naga Peoples Front
  • Others

Nagaland 60 Constituencies List:

The list of 60 Constituencies in the state of Nagaland are Aboi, Aghunato, Akuluto, Alongtaki, Angetyongpang, Aonglenden, Arkakong, Atoizu, Bhandari, Chazouba, Chizami, Dimapur-i, Dimapur-ii, Dimapur-iii, Ghaspani-i, Ghaspani-ii, Impur, Jangpetkong, Kohima town, Koridang, Longkhim chare, Longleng, Meluri, Moka, Mokokchung town, Mon town, Noklak, Noksen, Northern angami-i, Northern angami-ii, Peren, Pfutsero, Phek, Phomching, Pughoboto, Pungro kiphire, Sanis, Satakha, Seyochung sitimi, Shamator chessore, Southern angami-i, Southern angami-ii, Suruhoto, Tamlu, Tapi, Tehok, Tenning, Thonoknyu, Tizit, Tobu, Tseminyu, Tuensang sadar-i, Tuensang sadar-ii, Tuli, Tyui, Wakching, Western angami, Wokha, Zunheboto.

The Election Commission of India had started the vote counting for all the 60 Constituencies in the state of Nagaland on 28th February 2013 and the results of winners list of the party is updated online at the official website of Election Commission of India.


Related Information

eciresults ap nic in, 

Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Like Us On Facebook

Get Updates By EMAIL

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.

| Google+