New Trains List in Union Railway Budget 2013-14 India

New Trains List in Union Railway Budget 2013-14 India:

special trains 2013

The Union Railway Budget 2013-14 was presented by the Union Railways Minister Pawan Kumar Bansal in the Lok Sabha in New Delhi on 26th February 2013, Tuesday.

The Union Railways Minister of India Pawan Kumar Bansal had introduced 67 new Express Trains and 26 New Passengers Trains which will be running Daily and Weekly at the Union Railway Budget for the year 2013-14 for various locations in the cities of various states of India.

Railway Budget New Express Trains 2013 List:

Ahmedabad – Jodhpur Express (Weekly)
Ajni (Nagpur) – Lokmanya Tilak Express (Weekly)
Amritsar – Lalkuan Express (Weekly)
Anandpur Saheb, Morinda, Chandigarh, Ambala
Bandra Terminus – Haridwar Express (Weekly)
Bandra Terminus – Hisar Express (Weekly)
Bandra Terminus – Jaisalmer Express (Weekly)
Bandra Terminus – Ramnagar Express (Weekly)
Bangalore – Mangalore Express (Weekly)
Bathinda – Jammu Tawi Express (Weekly)
Bhubaneswar – Hazrat Nizamuddin Express (Weekly)
Bikaner – Chennai AC Express (Weekly)
Chandigarh – Amritsar Intercity Express (Daily)
Chennai Egmore – Thanjavur Express
Chennai – Karaikudi Express (Weekly)
Chennai – Nagarsol Express (Weekly)
Chennai – Palani Express (Daily)
Chennai – Velankanni Link Express (Daily)
Coimbatore – Mannargudi Express (Daily)
Coimbatore – Rameswaram Express (Weekly)
Delhi Sarai Rohilla – Sikar Express (Bi-weekly)
Delhi – Firozpur Intercity Express (Daily)
Delhi – Hoshiarpur Express (Weekly)
Durg – Jaipur Express (Weekly)
Gandhidham – Visakhapatnam Express (Weekly)
Hazrat Nizamuddin – Mumbai AC Express (Weekly)
Howrah – Chennai AC Express (Bi-weekly)
Howrah – New Jalpaiguri AC Express (Weekly)
Hubli – Mumbai Express (Weekly)
Indore – Chandigarh Express (Weekly)
Jabalpur – Yesvantpur Express (Weekly)
Jaipur – Alwar Express (Daily)
Jaipur – Lucknow Express (Tri-weekly)
Jodhpur – Kamakhya (Guwahati) Express (Weekly)
Jodhpur –Jaipur Express (Daily)
Kakinada – Mumbai Express (Bi-weekly)
Kalka – Sai Nagar Shirdi Express (Bi-weekly)
Kamakhya (Guwahati) – Anand VIhar Express (Weekly)
Kamakhya (Guwahati) – Bangalore AC Express (Weekly)
Kanpur – Anand Vihar Express (Weekly)
Katihar – Howrah Express (Weekly)
Katra – Kalka Express (Bi-weekly)
Kolkata – Agra Express (Weekly)
Kolkata – Sitamarhi Express (Weekly)
Kota – Jammu Tawi Express (Weekly)
Kurnool Town – Secunderabad Express (Daily)
Lokmanya Tilak (T) – Kochuveli Express (Weekly)
Lucknow – Varanasi Express
Madgaon – Mangalore Intercity Express (Daily)
Mangalore – Kacheguda Express (Weekly)
Mau – Anand Vihar Express (Bi-weekly)
Mumbai – Solapur Express
Nagercoil – Bangalore Express (Daily)
New Delhi – Katra AC Express
Nizamabad – Lokmanya Tilak (T) Express (Weekly)
Patliputra (Patna) – Bangalore Express (Weekly)
Patna – Sasaram Intercity Express (Daily)
Puducherry – Kanniyakumari Express (Weekly)
Puri – Ajmer Express (Weekly)
Puri – Sai Nagar Shirdi Express (Weekly)
Radhikapur – Anand Vihar Link Express (Daily)
Rajendra Nagar Terminus (Patna) – New Tinsukia Express (Weekly)
Tirupati – Bhubaneswar Express (Weekly)
Tirupati – Puducherry Express (Weekly)
Una / Nangaldam– Hazoor Saheb Nanded Express (Weekly)
Visakhapatnam – Jodhpur Express (Weekly)
Visakhapatnam – Kollam Express (Weekly)
Yesvantpur – Lucknow Express (Weekly)

Railway Budget New Passenger Trains 2013 List:

Bareilly – Lalkuan Passenger
Bathinda – Dhuri Passenger
Bhavnagar – Palitana Passenger
Bhavnagar – Surendranagar Passenger
Bikaner- Ratangarh Passenger
Chhapra – Thawe Passenger
Loharu – Sikar Passenger
Madgaon – Ratnagiri Passenger
Marikuppam – Bangalore Passenger
Muzaffarpur – Sitamarhi Passenger
Nadiad – Modasa Passenger
Nandyal – Kurnool Town passenger
New Amravati – Narkher Passenger
Palani- Tiruchendur Passenger
Punalur – Kollam Passenger
Purna – Parli Vaijnath Passenger
Ratangarh – Sardarsahar Passenger
Samastipur- Banmankhi Passenger
Shoranur – Kozhikode Passenger
Sitamarhi – Raxaul Passenger
Somnath – Rajkot Passenger
Sriganganagar – Hanumangarh-Sadulpur Passenger
Suratgarh – Anupgarh Passenger
Surendranagar – Dharangdhara Passenger
Talguppa – Shimoga Town Passenger
Thrisur – Guruvayur Passenger


About Kathir Vim 684 Articles
We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.
Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+