TV Channels Special Programs List on 14th April 2013 Tamil New Year | Sun TV 20th Anniversary

TV Channels Special Programs List on 14th April 2013 Tamil New Year | Sun TV 20th Anniversary:


The Sun TV to celebrates its 20th Anniversary on 14th April 2013, Sunday which is the Tamil New Year festival celebrated in India.

The Sun TV Tamil Channel had listed its special programs for its 20th Anniversary celebration.

Viewers can watch all the Special programs on Sun TV and SUN TV HD Tamil TV Channels with the 3 latest Tamil Movies, Interviews, Pattimandram and Special Programs.

Sun TV 20th Anniversary Special Programs List:

  • 5 AM To 6 AM – Mangala Natham
  • 6 AM To 6.30 AM – Thirumagale Varuga
  • 6.30 AM To 6.45 AM – Chithirai Poranthachu
  • 6.45 AM To 7 AM – Tamil Matha palangal
  • 7 AM To 8 AM – Mahalakshmi Dharisanam
  • 8 AM To 8.30 AM – Settai Paiya Sattai Ponnu
  • 8.30 AM To 9 AM – Oru Patu Kattu GV
  • 9 AM To 9.30 AM – Kutti Pulli Oru Munotam
  • 9.30 AM To 11 AM – Special Pattimandram
  • 11 AM To 2 PM – Ok OK Tamil Special Movie
  • 2 PM To 5 PM – Osthi Tamil Special Movie
  • 5 PM To 6 PM – Chennaiyil Oru Naal Kondattam
  • 6 PM To 9 PM – Naan E Tamil Special Movie

Since 14th April 2013 is Tamil New Year other Tamil TV Channels like Captain TV, Jaya TV, Kalaignar TV, Makkal TV, Mega TV, PEPPERS TV, Polimer TV, Raj TV, STAR Vijay, Vasanth TV, Zee Tamil will also telecast special programs and new movies.

1st May 2013 Tamil TV Channels Special Programs List




About Kathir Vim 686 Articles
We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.
Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+