Gazetted and Restricted Holidays 2015 Calendar Events List Himachal Pradesh

Gazetted and Restricted Holidays 2015 Calendar Events List Himachal Pradesh:

2015 calendar holidays india

The Government of Himachal Pradesh General Administration Department had recently released the Gazetted Holidays and Restricted Holidays for the year upcoming New Year 2015.

The gazetted holidays and restricted holidays during the calendar year 2015 in the Himachal Pradesh state had been specified below for all the 12 months to be followed across all the Districts of Himachal Pradesh state in India.

The Himachal Pradesh state gazetted holidays and restricted holidays for the year 2015 mentioned below includes the holidays in Government public, private sectors, Banks, Schools, Colleges and Universities.

Gazetted Holidays 2015 in Himachal Pradesh:

Date Day Holiday Events List
25th January 2015 Sunday Statehood Day
26th January 2015 Monday Republic Day
3rd February 2015 Tuesday Guru Ravidas’s Birthday
17th February 2015 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
6th March 2015 Friday Holi
28th March 2015 Saturday Ram Navami
3rd April 2015 Friday Good Friday
15th April 2015 Wednesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar’s Birthday
20th April 2015 Monday Parshu Ram Jayanthi
4th May 2015 Monday Budha Purnima
20th May 2015 Wednesday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
2nd June 2015 Tuesday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
18th July 2015 Saturday Idu’l Fitr
15th August 2015 Saturday Independence Day
5th September 2015 Saturday Janmashtami
25th September 2015 Friday Idu’l zuha / Bakrid
2nd October 2015 Friday Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday
22nd October 2015 Thursday Dussehra
24th October 2015 Saturday Muharram
27th October 2015 Tuesday Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday
11th November 2015 Wednesday Diwali
25th November 2015 Wednesday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
25th December 2015 Friday Christmas Day

Restricted Holidays 2015 in Himachal Pradesh:

Date Day Holiday Events List
1st January 2015 Thursday New Year’s Day
14th January 2015 Wednesday Makar Sankranti / Lohri
24th January 2015 Saturday Basant Panchami
14th February 2015 Saturday Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti
2nd April 2015 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
5th April 2015 Sunday Easter Sunday
14th April 2015 Tuesday Baisakhi
21st October 2015 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
12th November 2015 Thursday Govardhan Puja
24th November 2015 Tuesday Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day
24th December 2015 Thursday Christmas Eve

 

http://himachal.nic.in/WriteReadData/l892s/21_l892s/Holidays_for_the_Year_2015-20810333.pdf

 

About Kathir Vim 766 Articles
We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.
Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest updates.indiaonlineupdates.com is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+