Kerala State Assembly Election 2016 Result Vote Counting Party MLA Winners List Constituency Wise

Kerala State Assembly Election 2016 Result Vote Counting Party MLA Winners List Constituency Wise:

Assembly Election 2016

The general election to the State Legislative Assembly of Kerala polling of votes was conducted on 16th May 2016, Monday for all the 140 Assembly Constituencies across all the districts of Kerala state in India.

In the Kerala state Assembly election 2016 voting the poll percentage is 77.35 percent which had been raised when compared to 75.12 percent in the previous election in Kerala state.

The United Democratic Front UDF includes political parties like Indian National Congress, Indian Union Muslim League, Kerala Congress (M), Revolutionary Socialist Party (India), Janata Dal (United), Kerala Congress (Jacob), Communist Marxist Party with the support parties like Revolutionary Socialist Party of Kerala (Bolshevik), All India Forward Bloc, Kerala Congress (Secular) and Janadhipathya Samrakshana Samithi (National).

The Left Democratic Front LDF includes political parties like Communist Party of India (Marxist), Communist Party of India, Janata Dal (Secular), Kerala Congress (Skaria Thomas), Indian Congress (Socialist) with the support parties like Janadhipathya Kerala Congress, Indian National League, Kerala Congress (B), Communist Marxist Party (Aravindakshan), Revolutionary Socialist Party (Leninist), Janadhipathya Samrakshana Samithi, National Secular Conference.

The National Democratic Alliance includes parties like Bharatiya Janata Party, Bharath Dharma Jana Sena, Kerala Congress (Thomas), Janadhipathya Rashtriya Sabha, Kerala Congress (Nationalist), Janadhipathya Samrakshana Samithi (Rajan Babu), Lok Janshakti Party, Kerala Vikas Congress, Praja Socialist Party, Secular National Dravida Party, National Democratic Party(Secular), Socialist Janata Dal(Rajendran), Pravasi Nivasi Party.

For all the 140 Assembly Constituencies of Kerala state the counting of votes will be started at 8 AM on 19th May 2016, Thursday with the announcement of winning party candidates name list and total votes final result.

The Election Commission of India ECI will be updating the Party wise seats won and assembly constituency wise MLA winners name list along with the total votes result at the official website.

Kerala Party Wise Vote Count Result:

Party Won
Bharatiya Janata Party 1
Communist Party of India 19
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 58
Indian National Congress 22
Nationalist Congress Party 2
Indian Union Muslim League 18
Janata Dal (Secular) 3
Kerala Congress (M) 6
Communist Marxist Party Kerala State Committee 1
Congress (Secular) 1
Kerala Congress (Jacob) 1
Kerala Congress (B) 1
National Secular Conference 1
Independent 6
Total 140


Kerala State Assembly Constituencies List:

S.No District Constituency
1 Kasaragod Manjeshwar
2 Kasaragod Kasaragod
3 Kasaragod Udma
4 Kasaragod Kanhangad
5 Kasaragod Trikaripur
6 Kannur Payyannur
7 Kannur Kalliasseri
8 Kannur Taliparamba
9 Kannur Irikkur
10 Kannur Azhikode
11 Kannur Kannur
12 Kannur Dharmadam
13 Kannur Thalassery
14 Kannur Kuthuparamba
15 Kannur Mattannur
16 Kannur Peravoor
17 Wayanad Mananthavady
18 Wayanad Sulthanbathery
19 Wayanad Kalpetta
20 Kozhikode Vadakara
21 Kozhikode Kuttiadi
22 Kozhikode Nadapuram
23 Kozhikode Koyilandy
24 Kozhikode Perambra
25 Kozhikode Balusseri
26 Kozhikode Elathur
27 Kozhikode Kozhikode North
28 Kozhikode Kozhikode South
29 Kozhikode Beypore
30 Kozhikode Kunnamangalam
31 Kozhikode Koduvally
32 Kozhikode Thiruvambady
33 Malappuram Kondotty
34 Malappuram Ernad
35 Malappuram Nilambur
36 Malappuram Wandoor (SC)
37 Malappuram Manjeri
38 Malappuram Perinthalmanna
39 Malappuram Mankada
40 Malappuram Malappuram
41 Malappuram Vengara
42 Malappuram Vallikunnu
43 Malappuram Tirurangadi
44 Malappuram Tanur
45 Malappuram Tirur
46 Malappuram Kottakkal
47 Malappuram Thavanur
48 Malappuram Ponnani
49 Palakkad Thrithala
50 Palakkad Pattambi
51 Palakkad Shornur
52 Palakkad Ottappalam
53 Palakkad Kongad
54 Palakkad Mannarkkad
55 Palakkad Malampuzha
56 Palakkad Palakkad
57 Palakkad Tarur
58 Palakkad Chittur
59 Palakkad Nemmara
60 Palakkad Alathur
61 Thrissur Chelakkara
62 Thrissur Kunnamkulam
63 Thrissur Guruvayoor
64 Thrissur Manalur
65 Thrissur Wadakkanchery
66 Thrissur Ollur
67 Thrissur Thrissur
68 Thrissur Nattika
69 Thrissur Kaipamangalam
70 Thrissur Irinjalakuda
71 Thrissur Puthukkad
72 Thrissur Chalakudy
73 Thrissur Kodungallur
74 Ernakulam Perumbavoor
75 Ernakulam Angamaly
76 Ernakulam Aluva
77 Ernakulam Kalamassery
78 Ernakulam Paravur
79 Ernakulam Vypeen
80 Ernakulam Kochi
81 Ernakulam Thripunithura
82 Ernakulam Ernakulam
83 Ernakulam Thrikkakara
84 Ernakulam Kunnathunad (SC)
85 Ernakulam Piravom
86 Ernakulam Muvattupuzha
87 Ernakulam Kothamangalam
88 Idukki Devikulam
89 Idukki Udumbanchola
90 Idukki Thodupuzha
91 Idukki Idukki
92 Idukki Peerumade
93 Kottayam Pala
94 Kottayam Kaduthuruthy
95 Kottayam Vaikom
96 Kottayam Ettumanoor
97 Kottayam Kottayam
98 Kottayam Puthuppally
99 Kottayam Changanassery
100 Kottayam Kanjirappally
101 Kottayam Poonjar
102 Alappuzha Aroor
103 Alappuzha Cherthala
104 Alappuzha Alappuzha
105 Alappuzha Ambalappuzha
106 Alappuzha Kuttanad
107 Alappuzha Haripad
108 Alappuzha Kayamkulam
109 Alappuzha Mavelikkara
110 Alappuzha Chengannur
111 Pathanamthitta Thiruvalla
112 Pathanamthitta Ranni
113 Pathanamthitta Aranmula
114 Pathanamthitta Konni
115 Pathanamthitta Adoor
116 Kollam Karunagapally
117 Kollam Chavara
118 Kollam Kunnathur
119 Kollam Kottarakkara
120 Kollam Pathanapuram
121 Kollam Punalur
122 Kollam Chadayamangalam
123 Kollam Kundara
124 Kollam Kollam
125 Kollam Eravipuram
126 Kollam Chathannoor
127 Thiruvananthapuram Varkala
128 Thiruvananthapuram Attingal
129 Thiruvananthapuram Chirayinkeezhu
130 Thiruvananthapuram Nedumangad
131 Thiruvananthapuram Vamanapuram
132 Thiruvananthapuram Kazhakoottam
133 Thiruvananthapuram Vattiyoorkavu
134 Thiruvananthapuram Thiruvananthapuram
135 Thiruvananthapuram Nemom
136 Thiruvananthapuram Aruvikkara
137 Thiruvananthapuram Parassala
138 Thiruvananthapuram Kattakkada
139 Thiruvananthapuram Kovalam
140 Thiruvananthapuram Neyyattinkara


About Kathir Vim 684 Articles
We provide the Latest updates that happens in India which will be all about the Education, Jobs Recruitment Entertainment, Politics and the latest events that happens in India.
Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.
| | Google+