RSS Feed

Tag Archives: India Cricket Matches List 2014

India Vs South Africa 2013-14 Cricket Match T20, ODI and Test Players List, Scores Live Streaming

Comments Off

India Vs South Africa 2013-14 Cricket Match T20, ODI and Test Players List, Scores Live Streaming:

India Vs South Africa

Team India tour of South Africa to play 2 Twenty20 International matches, 7 One Day International matches and 3 Test matches in 2013-14.

India Vs South Africa cricket match will be started from 21st November 2013 and will be played till 19th January 2014 in South Africa.

The team players of India Vs South Africa 2013-14 cricket match for T20, ODI and Test will be soon released by the selection board.

ODI Match Team Players List For India:

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Ambati Rayudu
  4. Amit Mishra
  5. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  6. Ishant Sharma
  7. Mohammed Shami
  8. Mohit Sharma
  9. Ravichandran Ashwin
  10. Ravindra Jadeja
  11. Rohit Sharma
  12. Shikhar Dhawan
  13. Suresh Raina
  14. Umesh Yadav
  15. Virat Kohli
  16. Yuvraj Singh

Test Match Team Players List For India:

  1. MS Dhoni
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Ambati Rayudu
  4. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  5. Cheteshwar Pujara
  6. Ishant Sharma
  7. Mohammed Shami
  8. Murali Vijay
  9. Pragyan Ojha
  10. Ravichandran Ashwin
  11. Ravindra Jadeja
  12. Rohit Sharma
  13. Shikhar Dhawan
  14. Umesh Yadav
  15. Virat Kohli
  16. Wriddhiman Saha
  17. Zaheer Khan

India Vs South Africa T20 Match List

1st T20I – South Africa v India
Date: 21st November 2013, Thursday
Time: 16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:30 IST
Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

2nd T20I – South Africa v India
Date: 24th November 2013, Sunday
Time: 12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST
Stadium: Newlands, Cape Town

India Vs South Africa ODI Match List

1st ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 27th November 2013, Wednesday
Time: 12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST
Venue: Ground: Kingsmead, Durban

2nd ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 30th November 2013, Saturday
Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth

3rd ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 3rd December 2013, Tuesday
Time: 12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST
Venue: Buffalo Park, East London

4th ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 6th December 2013, Friday
Time: 12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

5th ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 8th December 2013, Sunday
Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

6th ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 12th December 2013, Thursday
Time: 12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 18:00 IST
Venue: Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

7th ODI – South Africa v India
Date: 15th December 2013, Sunday
Time: 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:30 IST
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

India Vs South Africa Test Match List

1st Test – South Africa v India
Date: 26th December 2013 To 30th December 2013
Time: 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

2nd Test – South Africa v India
Date: 2nd January 2014 To 6th January 2014
Time: 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

3rd Test – South Africa v India
Date: 15th January 2014 To 19th January 2014
Time: 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 14:00 IST
Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

Oct 4, 2013

Like Us On Facebook

Categories

BUSINESS TIPS

Get Updates By EMAIL

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner



Disclaimer:The information available on this website is collected from various sources regarding the examination results, recruitment's and the latest updates.indiaonlineupdates.com is not responsibility for any errors and omissions in the result being published on the education website.


| Google+